Request Terjemahan Lagu Kpop Ke KoreanShine yuuk!!!

Annyeong ^^

Kalian tiap hari denger lagu korea tapi gatau maksud dari lagu itu apa? Sekarang KoreanShine menyediakan tempat untuk para Kpopers yang pengen banget tahu terjemahan B.Indo untuk lagu dari para idola yang kalian sukai.

Caranya gampang kok! Kalian hanya perlu comment di artikel ini ^^ Maksimal 1 lagu ya dear😀 kalau request kamu udah di translate baru boleh request lagi kkk~ (batas maksimal request ini berlaku mulai tanggal 1.05.13)

Nah untuk mengetahui request kamu udah di translate apa belum, terus stay tune on Korean Shine atau tepatnya post ini, karena daftar lagu yang sudah di translate ada di bawah!

So, nunggu apalagi? Hanya comment di artikel ini saja syaratnya

Kami tunggu partisipasi kalian🙂

Daftar Lirik yang sudah di terjemahkan:

INFINITE- "Only Tears"
Huh Gak – “I Told You I Wanna Die”
Beast - "On Rainy Days"
SISTAR - "Loving U"
SM Town – "Dear My Family (OST. I AM)"
Beast -"Midnight"
Super Junior - "Sexy, Free & Single"SNSD – “The Boys" 
2PM - "Beautiful"
IU - "Train Ride"
Suzy Miss A - "I Still Love You"(OST. Big)
Super Junior - "SPY"
Psy - "Gangnam Style"
B.A.P - "No Mercy"
SNSD - "Time Machine"
C-Clown - "Solo"
4men ft. Ben Of Bebe Mignon – “Inform” (Bad Boy OST)
JS & HyunA - "Trouble Maker"
SS501 - "Love Ya"
G-Dragon - "That XX"
SNSD - "Oh!"
G-Dragon  & TOP - "Intro"
Sistar - "Alone"
2PM - "I'll Be Back"
B1A4 - "Baby I'm Sorry"
Boyfriend - "Mystery"
DBSK - "Rising Sun"
TVXQ - "Catch Me"
SHINee – "1000 Years Always Be Your Side"
Taeyeon SNSD - "Closer"
DBSK - "Balloon"
Boyfriend - "Janus"

Written by Admin NA, AZ

104 thoughts on “Request Terjemahan Lagu Kpop Ke KoreanShine yuuk!!!

  1. min Req Super Junior KRY – Promise You
    Super Junior KRY – Sky (OST.To The Beautiful You)
    Sunny (Grils generation) & Luna (f(x)) It’s Me (OST.To The Beautiful You)
    udah segitu aja min mianhae kalau kebanyakan jeongmal gamsahamnida ^^

  2. Is it worth using personal blogs for inbound links? I heard they are meant to be
    the best but unsure if they have any benefit post penguin
    Shared this on wall, very interesting!

  3. I’ve had a lot of trouble finding information on business ideas in indian market, happy I discovered this though…really helpful
    I will defo be returning, ’tis a great site!

  4. Had so much trouble with our previous SEO company, I have been reading up on it
    at home and next time we are going to employ someone in-house to
    have a go
    Request Terjemahan Lagu Kpop Ke KoreanShine yuuk!!!
    | KoreanShine – The latest addition to my weekly
    read!

  5. We ended up in a lot of trouble with our previous SEO company, been doing a bit of research on
    it in my spare time and next time we are probably going to hire temp staff to sort it
    p.s Stay away from the Warrior Forums🙂

  6. Do you use blog sites for link building? I got
    told they work well but unsure if they have any benefit post penguin
    p.s Never take guidance from people on the Warrior Forums haha

  7. Have you used blog sites for inbound links? I was told by a friend that they are meant to
    be the best but can’t tell if they still work post penguin
    I have added you in my weekly website bookmarks, keep up the interesting posts!

  8. Had so much trouble with our previous SEO company, I have
    been doing a bit of research on it at home and next time I are probably going to employ a junior to sort it
    Added to StumbleUpon, it will be useful to people over there!

Tinggalkan Balasan

