BoA Kwon – 7th Album: Only One

– Limited Edition: CD+Translucent Case Cover+48p Photobooklet (30.5cm x 38cm)+ In Roll Poster,
@ Rp 255.000

– Normal Edition: CD+24p Photobooklet (12.5cm x 14cm)+In Roll Poster,
@ Rp 170.000

01. Only One
02. The Shadow
03. 네모난 바퀴 (Hope)
04. Not Over U
05. The Top
06. Mayday! Mayday! (너에게 닿기를 간절히 외치다)
07. One Dream (Feat. HENRY(Super Junior-M)&KEY(SHINee))
08. Only One (Instrumental)
09. The Shadow (Instrumental)



One thought on “BoA

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s